Monday, May 9, 2016


Book One of the Club Helix Series

For the last two years, I've lived a life of lies and deceit.
Now I'm about to live the ultimate lie—pretending to be a submissive on a BDSM reality show to take down the man who stole everything from me.
Then I meet him.
A sadistic Dominant who gets his pleasure from my pain, he's the only man who can help me.
But first I'll have to give him everything.

Friday, January 1, 2016


by Brynley Bush

Release Date: January 25th - Now

Marcus Dunn came into my life ten years ago and possessed me body and soul, introducing me to a world of dark and forbidden pleasures before disappearing without a word.
I’ve never forgiven him. 
Or forgotten him.

Walking away from Ariana McKnight was the hardest thing I’ve ever done. 
But running into her after all these years, handcuffed to a spanking bench, has me forgetting everything I promised myself ten years ago. 
I still can’t have her. 
But I can’t stay away.

One tough FBI agent who longs to give her power away—just not to him.
One former Navy SEAL who wants to take it, but can offer her nothing in return.
One snowbound weekend in the middle of nowhere with no choice but to resolve their unfinished business.

***STANDALONE NOVELLA *** (Black Brothers series)